Principal Executive Staff

Vice President for College Relations

Eileen Keeley
Office: 201 Smith House
eikeeley@davidson.edu

Deb Rutkowski
Executive Assistant                                                                                                     
Office: 201 Smith House
704-894-2467
derutkowski@davidson.edu

Vice President for Finance and Administration

Edward A. Kania                                                                                                       
Office: Chambers 1258
edkania@davidson.edu

Tammy Benshoof
Administrative Coordinator                                                                                         
Office: Chambers 1258
704-894-2125
tabenshoof@davidson.edu

Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

Christopher J. Gruber
Office: Grey House
chgruber@davidson.edu

Cathy Spencer
Executive Assistant                                                                                                     
Office: Grey House
704-894-2710
caspencer@davidson.edu

Special Assistant to the President

Meredith Beaton Didier
Office: #1 Jackson Court
704-894-2681
medidier@davidson.edu

Vice President and General Counsel

Sarah Phillips
Office: Chambers
saphillips@davidson.edu

Traci Russ-Wilson
Executive Assistant to Vice President/General Counsel and Board of Trustees
Office: Chambers 1278
704-894-2202
trruss@davidson.edu

Associate Vice President for Planning and Institutional Research

Linda M. LeFauve
Office: #7 Jackson Court
704-894-2124
lilefauve@davidson.edu

Director of Athletics

James E. Murphy III                                                                                                 
Office: Baker Sports Complex
704-894-2816
jamurphy@davidson.edu

Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty and Professor of Biology

Wendy E. Raymond                                                                                                          
Office: Chambers 1283
weraymond@davidson.edu

Pat Gardner
Executive Assistant                                                                                                     
Office: Chambers 1283
704-894-2204
pagardner@davidson.edu

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Thomas C. Shandley
Office: Chambers 1255
toshandley@davidson.edu

Denise Allen
Executive Assistant
Office: Chambers 1255
704-894-2225
deallen@davidson.edu

Director of Facilities and Engineering

David Holthouser
Office: McMillan Building
daholthouser@davidson.edu

Rhonda Moore
Executive Assistant
Office: McMillan Building
704-894-2082
rhmoore@davidson.edu