Staff

Carol Everhart Quillen
President
Office: Chambers
president@davidson.edu

Sarah Phillips
Vice President and General Counsel
Office: Chambers
704-894-2053
saphillips@davidson.edu

Patrick Sellers
Vice President for Strategic Partnerships
Box 7027
Office: #1 Jackson Court
704-894-2078
pasellers@davidson.edu

Meredith Beaton Didier
Special Assistant to the President
Office: #1 Jackson Court
704-894-2681
medidier@davidson.edu

Kendra Newman
Executive Assistant to the President
Office: Chambers
704-894-2201
kenewman@davidson.edu

Traci Russ-Wilson
Executive Assistant to Vice President/General Counsel and Board of Trustees
Office: Chambers
704-894-2202
trruss@davidson.edu

Lindsay Voegele
Assistant to Vice President for Strategic Partnerships
Box 7027
Office: #1 Jackson Court
livoegele@davidson.edu

Allison Dulin
Special Projects Manager
Office: #1 Jackson Court
704-894-3088
aldulin@davidson.edu

S. Mark Williams
Entrepreneur-In-Residence
Office: #1 Jackson Court
704-894-2659
mrwilliams@davidson.edu