Class Secretaries

Stay connected with classmates. Contact your class secretary with updates about yourself and other alumni. We will do our best to include all updates both online and in the Davidson Journal, though word count is limited in the latter. Depending on the print schedule, it may also take an issue for your updates to appear in the Journal.

If you are interested in volunteering as a class secretary, please contact Alumni Relations.

1939

1940

  • Jack Ferguson, 9743 Malvern Hill Ln, Richmond, VA 23231; 804-795-2520; jmsrvrlmbr@aol.com

1941

  • Jim Mooney, 10631 Vinedale St, Unit A3, Sun Valley, CA 91352; 818-252-5941; jimooney@att.net

1943

  • Jack Behrman, 750 Weaver Dairy Rd, Apt 223, Chapel Hill, NC 27514-1467; 919-918-3602; swingsync@gmail.com

1944-45

1946

1947

  • George Gunn, 200 Tabernacle Rd #J222, Black Mountain, NC 28711; 828-669-5646; greatgunns@att.net

1948

1949

1950

1951

  • John D. Hobart, 1009 Chestnut Dr, Smithfield, NC 27577-1009; 919-934-7016; fhobart@nc.rr.com

1952

1953

1954

1955

1956

1957

1958

  • Dr. J. Hayden Hollingsworth, 6107 Sulgrave Rd, Roanoke, VA 24018; 540-725-1340; jhayden2003@cox.net

1959

  • Charles D. Massey, 400 Avinger Ln, Apt 443, Davidson, NC 28036-6704; 704-896-1443; CDM5050@aol.com

1960

  • Gordon Spaugh, 365 Roslyn Rd, Winston-Salem, NC 27104; 336-722-9130; gspaugh@juno.com

1961

  • W. Marshall LaFar, 2562 Pinewood Rd, Gastonia, NC 28054; (b)704-861-8585  (f) 704-865-3415; mlafar@yahoo.com

1962

1963

1964

  • Carlton Cole, 1009 Hardee Rd, Coral Gables, FL 33146-3329; (h) 305-666-4998  (b) 305-667-7710  (f) 305-667-9757; carlton842@aol.com

1965

1966

1967

  • Bryant Hinnant, 8 Bittersweet Trail, Norwalk, CT 06853; (h) 203-855-9871 (b) 203-299-3220  (c) 203-912-4861  (f) 203-299-1355; bhinnant@att.net

1968

  • Bruce Weihe, 1100 SE 6th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301; (h) 954-467-6519  (b) 954-607-6723; bweihe@bawlawyer.com

1969

  • R. Anthony Orsbon, 2819 Rothwood Dr, Charlotte, NC 28211; (h) 704-364-2068  (b) 704-556-9600  (f) 704-556-9601; torsbon@oandflaw.com

1970

1971

1972

1973

1974

  • Patrick J. Curley, 25 Tanyard Ct, Chapel Hill, NC 27517; (h) 919-932-3512  (f) 919-932-3518;  patrick@treatuwell.com

1975

1976

1977

  • Sue McAvoy, 436 Leonardo Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307; 404-373-1272  (f) 404-727-2531; smcavoy@law.emory.edu

1978

1979

1980

1981

1982

  • Ann Parker, 3388 N Glen Creek Dr, Tucson, AZ 85712; 520-321-4802; mparker8@pima.edu

1983

1984

1985

1986

1987

1988

1989

  • Harry L. Broome, Jr., 4738 N 32nd Pl, Phoenix, AZ 85018; 602-840-9015; azbroome@cox.net

1990

  • Matthew Terrell, 613 Rye Ridge Rd, Cary, NC 27519; (c) 919-475-3271,  (w) 919-843-6412; mterrell@unc.edu

1991

1992

  • Monica Lide Swofford, 3708 Morningside Dr, Fairfax, VA 22031; 703-280-1899; mmswof@earthlink.net

1993

  • Nethea Rhinehardt, 3231 Post Woods Dr, Apt. C, Atlanta, GA 30339; 404-353-1600; nethea@gmail.com

1994

  • Lisa J. Sitek-Shaver, 21 Birch Ct, Burlington, VT 05408; 802-658-8480; ljsitek@yahoo.com

1995

1996

1997

1998

1999

  • Hunter McEaddy Dawson, 10 Council St, Charleston, SC 29401; ehmmce@aol.com

2000

2001

2002

2003

2004

2005

2006

2007

2008

2009

2010

2011

2012

2013