Accessibility Navigation:

Collaborative Faculty Recital

The program will feature diverse performances from several Music Department faculty members, including Frank Portone, french horn, Jacquelyn Culpepper, soprano, Michael Rowland, piano, Christopher Gilliam, baritone, Diane Thornton, mezzo-soprano, Jon Singleton, fiddle, Christine Van Arsdale, harp, and Amy Orsinger-Whitehead, flute.

This special performance will feature two pieces by Davidson composer Mary Armistead-Jones.

Free and open to the public. 


Sloan Music Center Tyler-Tallman Recital Hall

Event Type



Preston, Amanda A