Contact Us

College Relations

Office of the Vice President

Eileen Keeley '89
Vice President for College Relations
eikeeley@davidson.edu
704-894-2422

Deb Rutkowski
Executive Assistant
derutkowski@davidson.edu
704-894-2467

David McClintock '70
Director of Principal Gifts
damcclintock@davidson.edu
704-894-2552

Development

Brad Martin
Associate Vice President for Development
bcmartin@davidson.edu
704-894-2612

Kelly Knetsche '96
Campaign Manager
keknetsche@davidson.edu
704-894-2017

Kelley Cherry Sink
Director of Special Projects
kesink@davidson.edu
704-894-2028

Nancy Laughridge
Staff Assistant
nalaughridge@davidson.edu
704-894-2109

The Fund for Davidson

The Fund for Davidson supports every student, faculty member, and program on campus and gives us the flexibility to remain current and respond to the college's ever changing needs, while maintaining our commitment to preparing our students for lives of leadership and service.

Maria Tardugno Aldrich '03
Director of Annual Giving
maaldrich@davidson.edu
704-894-2113

Katharine Hubbard Atkins '05
Associate Director of Annual Giving
kaatkins@davidson.edu
704-894-3098

Margie Gudaitis '11
Assistant Director for Reunion Giving
magudaitis@davidson.edu
704-894-2189

Ben Ralston '05
Gifts Officer, The Fund for Davidson
beralston@davidson.edu
704-894-2742

Kate Ceremsak '12
Annual Giving Coordinator
704-894-2464
kaceremsak@davidson.edu

Donor Relations

Denise Hart Howard
Director of Donor Relations
dehoward@davidson.edu
704-894-2688

Natalie Bombard Akin '05
Associate Director of Donor Relations
naakin@davidson.edu
704-894-2717

Sana Klein
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
saklein@davidson.edu
704-894-2587

Special Events

Jessica Olson
Director of Special Events
jeolson@davidson.edu
704-894-2016

Rebekah Ayscue '11
Assistant Director of Special Events
reayscue@davidson.edu
704-894-2545

Sarah Porr '13
Special Events Coordinator
saporr@davidson.edu
704-894-2729

Sue Daschner
Special Events Assistant
sudaschner@davidson.edu
704-894-2448

Planned Giving

The Planned Giving Office assists donors with a variety of giving methods designed to benefit both the college and the donor.

Gray Dyer '96
Director of Planned Giving
grdyer@davidson.edu
704-894-2478

Dawn Nelson
Parent and Planned Giving Coordinator
danelson@davidson.edu
704-894-2103

Naming & Endowment Opportunities

Members of the development team are available to assist donors interested in making a significant impact on the college through endowment gifts and naming gifts associated with capital projects.

Jeff Prince
Director of Major Gifts
jeprince@davidson.edu
704-894-2137

Parker Ingalls
Senior Major Gifts Officer
paingalls@davidson.edu
704-894-2657

Eleanor Cross '01
Major Gifts Officer
elcross@davidson.edu
704-894-2399

James Hogan
Major Gifts Officer
jahogan@davidson.edu
704-894-2673

Doug Mauney
Major Gifts Officer
domauney@davidson.edu
704-894-2831

Ryan Arnold '06
Associate Director for Reunion Giving
ryarnold@davidson.edu
704-894-3070

Alex Griswold '10
Gifts Officer, The Fund for Davidson
algriswold@davidson.edu
704-894-2009

Louise Mohamed
Administrative Assistant
lohohamed@davidson.edu
704-894-2618

Davidson Athletic Fund

The Davidson Athletic Fund raises scholarship and operating funds to build, support, and maintain a competitive first-class athletic program for Davidson College.

Annie Porges '85
Director
anporges@davidson.edu
704-894-2395

Suzette McQueen
Associate Director
sumcqueen@davidson.edu
704-894-2107

Anna Mitchell Nolte '08
Assistant Director
annolte@davidson.edu
704-894-2611

The Parent Fund for Davidson

The Parent Fund for Davidson works with parent volunteers and leaders to raise money for the college.

Keatley Scroggins
Director of Parent Programs
kescroggins@davidson.edu
704-894-2546

Harriet Kessler
Assistant Director of Parent Programs
hakessler@davidson.edu
704-894-2020

Lesley Swartz
Parent Programs Liaison
leswartz@davidson.edu
704-894-2514

Dawn Nelson
Parent and Planned Giving Coordinator
danelson@davidson.edu
704-894-2103

Campus & Community Relations

Stephanie Glaser '92
Associate Vice President for Campus & Community Relations
stglaser@davidson.edu
704-894-2114

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Corporate and Foundation Relations cultivates, secures and stewards external institutional grant funds (scholarships, capital gifts, sponsorships, and matching gifts) for programs that are consistent with college priorities.

Friends of the Arts

Friends of the Arts informs and energizes audiences for the arts at the college, strengthens the bonds between the college and the larger community, and serves as a unifying cultural force in the region.

Sherry Nelson Malushizky
Director, Friends of the Arts and Artist Residency Programs
shmalushizky@davidson.edu
704-894-2101

WDAV

WDAV 89.9, a public radio service of Davidson College and licensed to the Trustees of Davidson College, is a listener-supported public radio service providing classical music and cultural arts programming 24 hours each day. Contact WDAV at wdav@davidson.edu or 1-877-333-8990.