Naming & Endowment Opportunities

Davidson College would not be the institution it is today without the generous support of alumni, parents and friends. Moving forward, Davidson will continue to attract the best and brightest students and faculty through competitive scholarship offerings, innovative programming, leading curriculum development, and unrivaled facilities.

In this section you will find information on some of the key priorities for Davidson. Other areas that provide opportunities for involvement at the naming or endowment gift levels include, but are not limited to, the Davidson Research Initiative, the Davidson Impact Fellows program, Residence Hall projects, and visual, literary, and performing arts. Please consider how you may contribute to the Davidson experience.

Contact Us

Jeff Prince
Director of Major Gifts
jeprince@davidson.edu
704-894-2137

Parker Ingalls
Senior Major Gifts Officer
paingalls@davidson.edu
704-894-2657

Eleanor Cross '01
Major Gifts Officer
elcross@davidson.edu
704-894-2399

James Hogan
Major Gifts Officer
jahogan@davidson.edu
704-894-2673

Doug Mauney
Major Gifts Officer
domauney@davidson.edu
704-894-2831

Louise Mohamed
Administrative Assistant
lomohamed@davidson.edu
704-894-2618