Library Hours

End of Spring Semester - Tuesday, May 12 - Monday, May 25 | Summer Hours for 2015

E.H. Little Library

Tuesday, May 12 Open 8 a.m - 11 p.m | CATCARD Access 24/7
Wednesday, May 13 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday - Friday, May 14-15 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 16 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 17 Closed
Monday - Thursday, May 18-21 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, May 22 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Saturday - Monday, May 23-25 Closed for Memorial Day Weekend
Tuesday, May 26 Resume Summer Hours

Music Library

Tuesday, May 12 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday - Friday, May 14-15 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | 1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, May 16-17 Closed
Monday - Thursday, May 18-21 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | 1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, May 22 9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Saturday - Monday, May 23-25 Closed for Memorial Day Weekend
Tuesday, May 26 Resume Summer Hours

Summer Hours

PLEASE NOTE: Due to security reasons, beginning May 13 there will be no CATCARD access when the library is closed.

E.H. Little Library

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Music Library

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | 1:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed