Staff

Wendy Raymond, Ph.D. 
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
weraymond@davidson.edu
704-894-2204

Chris Alexander, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for International Programs, McGee Director of Dean Rusk International Studies Program and Associate Professor of Political Science
chalexander@davidson.edu
704-894-2337

Verna Miller Case, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Teaching, Learning and Research and Beverly F. Dolan Professor of Biology
vecase@davidson.edu
704-894-2327

Ann Douglas
Assistant for Academic Administration
andouglas@davidson.edu
704-894-2839

Pat Gardner
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
pagardner@davidson.edu
704-894-2204

Leslie Marsicano
Associate Dean for Academic Administration
lemarsicano@davidson.edu
704-894-2804

Meg Sawicki
Assistant for International Programs
mesawicki@davidson.edu
704-894-2440

Pat Sellers, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Curriculum and and Professor of Political Science
pasellers@davidson.edu
704-894-2078

Linda Shoaf
Assistant for Teaching, Learning and Research
lishoaf@davidson.edu
704-894-2045