Accessibility Navigation:

Business Services Staff

Meet our staff and find out who to contact for budgets, payroll, mail services, and more.

General Accounting

Lori Gaston

Lori Gaston
Controller and Director of Business Services
704-894-2208
logaston@davidson.edu

Cathy Richards

Cathy Richards
Associate Controller
704-894-2207
carichards@davidson.edu
Contact for: Banner Finance access, Banner Finance forms, budget, endowment accounts

Susie Fuller

Susie Fuller
Assistant Controller
704-894-2066
sufuller@davidson.edu
Contact for: gifts of stock, capital projects, Banner Finance access, Banner Finance forms, budget

Debbie Barnette

Debbie Barnette
Treasury and Payroll Manager
704-894-2067
debarnette@davidson.edu
Contact for: sales & use tax, credit card acceptance, wire transfer, drafts, international currency transactions, grants

Susan Jimenez

Susan Jimenez
Office Assistant
704-894-2208
sujimenez@davidson.edu
Contact for: student accounts, issuance and cancelation of college credit cards, credit limit changes, journal entries

Edna Rimmer

Edna Rimmer
Cashier
704-894-2065
edrimmer@davidson.edu
Contact for: cash receipts

Accounts Payable

Visit the Accounts Payable website.

Jackie Pitzer

Jackie Pitzer
Business Services Staff Assistant
704-894-2880
japitzer@davidson.edu
Contact for: vendor payments/employee reimbursements, corporate credit card payments, changes to CatCard drafting information (i.e., bank account information), customer receivables

Central Services

Visit the Central Services staff page.

Payroll

Visit the Payroll website.
Susan Caldwell

Susan Caldwell
Payroll Coordinator
704-894-2461
sucaldwell@davidson.edu
Contact for: payroll for full-time, part-time, temporary, and summer employees, timesheets, direct deposit forms, tax forms, payments to non-U.S. citizens

Purchasing

Visit the Purchasing website.
Beth Christenbury

Beth Christenbury
Director of Purchasing
704-894-2700
bechristenbury@davidson.edu
Contact for: preferred campus vendors and college purchasing policies and procedures

Student Accounts

Visit the Student Accounts website.
Donna Hamm

Donna Baysinger
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
704-894-2209
dobaysinger@davidson.edu
Contact for: student accounts, student health insurance, tuition payment