Grants & Contracts

p: 704-894-2181

Mailing Address

Box 7149
Davidson, NC 28035

Shipping Address

209 Ridge Road
Davidson, NC 28035

Share

Staff

The Grants and Contracts Office assists faculty and staff seeking information on extramural funding. Our office is located at #9 Jackson Court.

Office Staff

Mary Muchane, Ph.D., Director, 704-894-2644 / mamuchane@davidson.edu
Beverly C. Winecoff, Grants Assistant, 704-894-2181 / bewinecoff@davidson.edu
LuAnne Sledge, Grants Accountant, 704-894-2927 / lusledge@davidson.edu
Janet Werner, Grants Research Specialist, 704-894-3114 / jawerner@davidson.edu

Campus Resources

The following individuals are also available to answer questions or provide clarification of sponsored research policies within their specific area of administrative expertise.

Wendy Raymond, Ph.D. (weraymond@davidson.edu)
Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty

Leslie Marsicano (lemarsicano@davidson.edu)
Associate Dean for Academic Administration

Ed Kania (edkania@davidson.edu)
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Lori Gaston (logaston@davidson.edu)
Controller/Director of Business Services

Kim Ball, Ph.D. (kiball@davidson.edu)
Director of Human Resources

Clark G. Ross, Ph.D. (clross@davidson.edu)
Chair, Human Subjects Institutional Review Board

Verna Case, Ph.D. (vecase@davidson.edu)
Associate Dean of Faculty

Linda McNally (limcnally@davidson.edu)
Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

David Blauch, Ph.D. (dablauch@davidson.edu)
Chair, Biohazards Committee