Grants & Contracts

p: 704-894-2181

Mailing Address

Box 7149
Davidson, NC 28035

Shipping Address

209 Ridge Road
Davidson, NC 28035

Share

Staff

The Grants and Contracts Office assists faculty and staff seeking information on extramural funding. Our office is located at #9 Jackson Court.

Office Staff

Mary Muchane, Ph.D., Director, 704-894-2644; mamuchane@davidson.edu
Beverly C. Winecoff, Grants Assistant, 704-894-2181; bewinecoff@davidson.edu
LuAnne Sledge, Grants Accountant, 704-894-2927; lusledge@davidson.edu
Janet Werner, Grants Research Specialist, 704-894-3114; jawerner@davidson.edu

Campus Resources

The following individuals are also available to answer questions or provide clarification of sponsored research policies within their specific area of administrative expertise.

Wendy Raymond, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
weraymond@davidson.edu

Leslie Marsicano
Associate Dean for Academic Administration
lemarsicano@davidson.edu

Ed Kania
Vice President for Finance and Administration
edkania@davidson.edu

Lori Gaston
Controller/Director of Business Services
logaston@davidson.edu

Kim Ball, Ph.D.
Director of Human Resources
kiball@davidson.edu

Kristi Multhaup, Ph.D.
Chair, Human Subjects Institutional Review Board
krmulthaup@davidson.edu

Verna Case, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Faculty
vecase@davidson.edu

Linda McNally
Chair, Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
limcnally@davidson.edu

David Blauch, Ph.D.
Chair, Biohazards Committee
dablauch@davidson.edu