Accessibility Navigation:

Dean Rusk Staff

We are located in the Carole and Marcus Weinstein Center on the first floor of Duke Residence Hall.

Grants and Programming

Jonathan Berkey
Director 
704-894-2337
joberkey@davidson.edu 

Meg Sawicki
Program Assistant
704-894-2440
mesawicki@davidson.edu

Study Abroad

Naomi Otterness
Director
704-894-2656
naotterness@davidson.edu

Abbie Naglosky
Assistant Director
704-894-2455
abnaglosky@davidson.edu

Evan Owen
Study Abroad Adviser
704-894-2128
evowen@davidson.edu

International Students

Bea Cornett
International Student Adviser
704-894-2010
becornett@davidson.edu

Carol Sandke
International Student Assistant
704-894-2497
casandke@davidson.edu