About ITS

Leadership Team

color head shot of Raechelle Clemmons

Raechelle Clemmons
Chief Information Officer 

User Services Building
704-894-3246 
raclemmons@davidson.edu     

Jaimie Beatty

Jaimie Beatty
Applications Team Lead
Sr. Database Administrator
Computer Services Building
704-894-2401
jabeatty@davidson.edu

Kristen Eshleman

Kristen Eshleman
Director, Digital Innovation
User Services Building
704-894-2583
kreshleman@davidson.edu

Julie Goff

Julie Goff
Director, Engagement
User Services Building

704-894-2003
jugoff@davidson.edu

Lydia Lorenzin

Lydia Lorenzin
Director of 
Technology Help Services

User Services Building

704-894-2431
lylorenzin@davidson.edu

John McCann

John McCann
User Success Team Manager
User Services Building
704-894-2336
jomccann@davidson.edu

Charles Murray

Charles Murray
Director 
of Administrative Systems

Computer Services Building
704-894-2175
chmurray@davidson.edu

Andy Voelker

Andy Voelker
Infrastructure Team Lead
Network Administrator
Computer Services Building
704-894-2517
anvoelker@davidson.edu