Accessibility Navigation:

About ITS

Leadership Team

color head shot of Raechelle Clemmons

Raechelle Clemmons
Chief Information Officer 

ITS on Main
704-894-3246 
raclemmons@davidson.edu     

Kevin Davis headshot

Kevin Davis
Deputy Chief Information Officer
ITS on Main
704-894-2405
kedavis@davidson.edu

Jaimie Beatty Applications Team Lead

Jaimie Beatty
Applications Team Lead
Sr. Database Administrator
ITS Jackson
704-894-2401
jabeatty@davidson.edu

Kristen Eshleman Director Digital Innovation

Kristen Eshleman
Director, Digital Innovation
ITS on Main
704-894-2583
kreshleman@davidson.edu

Julie Goff headshot

Julie Goff
Director, Engagement
ITS on Main
704-894-2003
jugoff@davidson.edu

John McCann headshot

John McCann
User Success Team Manager
ITS on Main
704-894-2336
jomccann@davidson.edu

Sundi Richard Lead Instructional Designer

Sundi Richard
Lead Instructional Designer
ITS on Main
704-894-2955
surichard@davidson.edu

Nick Roberts headshot

Nick Roberts
Manager, Analytics and Business Intelligence
ITS Jackson
704-894-2431
niroberts@davidson.edu

Andy Voelker Infrastructure Team Lead

Andy Voelker
Infrastructure Team Lead
Network Administrator
ITS Jackson
704-894-2517
anvoelker@davidson.edu