Consultation Services

ITS provides direct support to faculty integrating technology into their teaching and research through the Instructional Technology and Technology Help Services teams. The teams are responsible for the exploration, development, promotion and use of next-generation technologies to support and enrich instruction. They are available for consultation and support of faculty teaching needs including, but not limited to classroom technology, course management software, and multimedia and web development.

Team Members

Kristen Eshleman, Director of Digital Learning Research & Design and Director of Academic Technology, 704-894-2583

Paul Brantley, Instructional Technologist II, 704-894-2897

Kyosung Koo, Instructional Technologist II, 704-894-2648

Brian Little, Technology Support Analyst and Manager of Makerspace, 704-894-2402

Lydia Lorenzin, Director of Technology Help Services, 704-894-2402

Robert McSwain, Instructional Technologist I, 704-894-2199

John-Michael Murphy, Digital Learning Research & Design/Innovation & Entrepreneurship Fellow
, 704-894-2620

Anne Pender, Senior Lead Tech Support Analyst, 704-894-2402

Rachel Stewart, Coordinator of Student Computing, 704-894-2402

Diane Stirling, Classroom Technology Administrator, 704-894-2462