Accessibility Navigation:

About T&I

Leadership Team

Kevin Davis

Kevin Davis
Interim Chief Information Officer 

T&I Main
704-894-2405
kedavis@davidson.edu

Kristen Eshleman

Kristen Eshleman
Director, Digital Innovation
T&I Main
704-894-2583
kreshleman@davidson.edu

John McCann

John McCann
Manager, User Success Team
T&I Main
704-894-2336
jomccann@davidson.edu

Sundi Richard

Sundi Richard
Lead Instructional Designer
T&I Main
704-894-2955
surichard@davidson.edu

Nick Roberts

Nick Roberts
Manager, Enterprise Solutions & Analytics
T&I Jackson
704-894-2431
niroberts@davidson.edu

James Riley System Administrator

James Riley
Infrastructure Team Lead & Systems Administrator
T&I Jackson
704-894-2504
jariley@davidson.edu

JD Mills

JD Mills
Identity & Collaboration Solutions Team Lead & Innovation Systems Engineer
T&I Main
704-894-2534
jdmills@davidson.edu